Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS
 
 
 
Vernon Lasley

December 7, 2013 Vernon Lasley, 21, of Tama, passed away Friday, December 6, 2013, at Mercy Medical Center in Des Moines from injuries sustained in an automobile accident. more »»

Donald L. "Andy" Anderson

December 6, 2013 Donald L. "Andy" Anderson passed away on Monday, Nov. 25, 2013, at Marshalltown Medical and Surgical Cente. more »»

Dalton Eugene YoungBear - Ki Ski Ka Da

December 6, 2013 Dalton Eugene YoungBear “Ki Ski Ka Da”, 21, of Tama, passed away Friday, December 6, 2013, from injuries sustained in an automobile accident. more »»

Lucille Lillie Boyer

December 2, 2013 Lucille Lillie Boyer, 78, Hartwick, died Friday, Nov. 29, 2013, at Grinnell Medical and Surgical Center. Services are private with burial in the Hartwick Cemetery. Lucille was born on Nov. more »»

Emma Helen Vileta Homolar

December 2, 2013 Emma Helen Vileta Homolar of Tama and formerly of Elberon died Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2013, at Sunny Hill Care Center in Tama from complications of age. Funeral services will be at 10:30 a.m. more »»

Floyd Campbell

November 29, 2013 Floyd Campbell, 83, of Rural Tama, passed away on Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2013, at home surrounded by his family and under the care of Iowa River Hospice. A Funeral Service will be held at 2 p.m. more »»

Lenore Luethje

November 25, 2013 Lenore Luethje, 98, of Gladbrook, died Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2013, at the Carrington Place in Toledo. Funeral services were held Saturday, Nov. more »»

Margaret Mary Youngbear

November 24, 2013 Margaret Mary Youngbear, 74, of Tama, passed away Saturday, November 23, 2013 at Marshalltown Medical & Surgical Center. more »»

Vera Ellen Kovarik Sevcik

November 21, 2013 Vera Ellen Kovarik Sevcik, 89, of Tama, passed away Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2013 at Mercy Medical Center in Des Moines. Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Saturday, Nov. 23, at 10 a.m. at S. more »»

Frederick Charles Van De Walle

November 21, 2013 Frederick Charles Van De Walle, 88, of Tama, passed away Thursday, November 21, 2013 Sunny Hill Care Center in Tama. more »»

Marvel Mauskemo

November 20, 2013 Marvel Mauskemo, 75, of Tama, passed away Wednesday, November 20, 2013, at Carrington Place of Toledo under the care of Iowa River Hospice. more »»

Rose L. Parizek

November 18, 2013 Rose L. Parizek, 95, of Clutier, passed away Sunday, Nov. 17, 2013, at Carrington Place of Toledo under the care of Mercy Hospice. Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Friday, Nov. 22, at 10 a.. more »»

Leo Bernard Benda

November 15, 2013 Leo Bernard Benda, 93, of Cedar Rapids and formerly of Toledo passed away Thursday, November 14, 2013 at St. Luke's Hospital in Cedar Rapids under the care of St. Luke's Hospice. more »»

Gerald “Ole” Konicek

November 14, 2013 Gerald “Ole” Konicek , 71, of Marshalltown, passed away on Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2013, at Mercy Hospital in Des Moines. Celebration of Life will be held at 7: p.m. on Tuesday, Nov. more »»

Lucille Helen (Frericks) Wauters

November 11, 2013 Lucille Helen (Frericks) Wauters, 93, Chelsea, passed away on Sunday, Nov. 10, 2013, at Carrington Place in Toledo. A Mass of Christian Burial will be at 10 a. m. on Thursday, Nov.14, at St. more »»

Mark McCoy

November 11, 2013 Mark McCoy, 57, Montour, passed away on Thursday, Nov. 7, 2013, at home under the care of his wife, Keri, and the Iowa River Hospice Home. Funeral services were held on Monday, Nov. more »»

Roger Rohweder

November 11, 2013 Roger Rohweder, 80, of rural Gladbrook, died late Tuesday night, Nov. more »»

Gladys Elizabeth Goose

November 4, 2013 Gladys Elizabeth Goose, 92, of Des Moines, passed away on Sunday, Nov. 3, 2013, at Iowa Methodist Medical Center in Des Moines. Traditional Graveside Services will held on Monday, Nov. 4, at 2 p.m. more »»

Gladys Grace Kubalek

November 1, 2013 Gladys Grace Kubalek, 97, of Tama, passed away Wednesday, October 30, 2013, at Sunny Hill Care Center in Tama. A Memorial Graveside Service will be held Monday, November 4, 2013 at 11 a.m. more »»

Jamie Marie (Clark) Brislawn

October 28, 2013 Jamie Marie (Clark) Brislawn, 48, of Illinois City, IL, formerly of Tama, passed away Sunday, October 27, 2013 at Trinity Medical Center in Rock Island, IL. more »»

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web