Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS
 
 
 
Ethel Filloon

March 5, 2014 Ethel Filloon, 91, of Toledo, passed away on Tuesday, March 4, 2014, at Marshalltown Medical and Surgical Center. Funeral services will be held at 10:30 a.m. more »»

John Kremenak

March 3, 2014 John Benjamin Kremenak, 86, of Bryan, Texas, passed away on Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2014. A memorial service will be held at 11 a.m. more »»

Shawn Kalinay

February 27, 2014 Shawn Kalinay, 44, of Pierre, S.D. died Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2014, at Avera St. Maryís Hospital. A memorial service will be at 10:30 a.m., Monday, March 3. at Ss. more »»

Severn Daniel Jefferson

February 25, 2014 Severn Daniel Jefferson, 17, of Tama, passed away Monday, Feb. 24, 2014. more »»

Edith Caroline Knoblock

February 24, 2014 Edith Caroline Knoblock, 72, of Tama, passed away Monday, Feb. 24, 2014, at Sunny Hill Care Center in Tama. Funeral Services will be held Friday, Feb. 28, at 10:30 a.. more »»

Esterlene “Keshena” Anne Roberts

February 21, 2014 Esterlene “Keshena” Anne Roberts, 36, of Tama, passed away Thursday, Feb. 20, 2014, at the University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics in Iowa City. Traditional Graveside Services will be held Sunday, Feb. more »»

Vernon L. Junker

February 19, 2014 Vernon L. Junker, 50, Papillion, Neb., died Sunday, Feb. 16, 2014. The family will receive friends Friday, Feb. 21, from 5-8 p.m. at the West Center Chapel of Heafey Hoffmann Dworak Cutler Mortuary. more »»

Suzanne “Sue” M. Leonard

February 18, 2014 Suzanne “Sue” M. Leonard, 58, of Robins, Iowa, formerly of Tama, passed away peacefully at home following a long illness on Monday, Feb.17, 2014. Services are 10:30 a.m. Friday, Feb. 21, 2014 at St. more »»

Annabelle L. Klenk

February 18, 2014 Annabelle L. Klenk, age 78 of Brooklyn, Iowa, died Monday, Feb. 17, 2014, at the Grinnell Regional Medical Center, Grinnell. Funeral services are10 a.m. Friday, Feb. more »»

Gerald W. “Jerry” Veit

February 17, 2014 Gerald W. “Jerry” Veit, 75, died Friday, Feb.14, 2014, at St. Luke’s Hospital in Cedar Rapids following a short illness. A Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, Feb. 18, at St. more »»

Christine Draisey

February 11, 2014 Christine Draisey, 77, of Toledo, passed away Monday, Feb. 10, 2014 at Marshalltown Medical & Surgical Center. A Memorial Visitation will be held Friday, Feb. 14, from 5-7 p.m. more »»

Tillie E. Melsa

February 8, 2014 Tillie E. Melsa, 95, of Toledo, passed away Saturday, February 8, 2014 at Carrington Place of Toledo. A private graveside service will be held at Woodlawn Cemetery in Toled. more »»

Gordon Lalsey Sr. and Kim Renee Lasley

February 7, 2014 Gordon Lasley Sr., 60, and Kim Renee Lasley, 57, of Tama, passed away Wednesday, February 5, 2014 at their home. more »»

Liberty Marie Klaas

February 6, 2014 Heaven gained a new angel in Liberty Marie Klaas who was the precious new born daughter of Cody Klaas and Mercedes Walker. A visitation will be held on Friday, Feb. 7, 2014, from 4 - 6 p.m. more »»

Vincent Louis Troxell

January 31, 2014 Vincent Louis Troxell, 49, Tama, passed away Thursday, Jan. 30, 2014, at the Iowa River Hospice Home in Marshalltown. Funeral services will be held on Monday, Feb. 3, at 11 a.m. more »»

Douglas (Doug) Craig Holven

January 29, 2014 Douglas (Doug) Craig Holven, 55, of Tama, passed away Sunday, Jan. 26, 2014, at his home in Tama. more »»

Theresa Rae Keahna

January 26, 2014 Theresa Rae Keahna, 67, of Tama, passed away Sunday, January 26, 2014 at the Iowa River Hospice Home in Marshalltown. more »»

Corrine Eleanor Halupnik Elston

January 25, 2014 Corrine Eleanor Halupnik Elston, 71, of Traer, formerly of Toledo and Glenwood Springs, Colo., passed away Friday, Jan. more »»

Robert John Klostermann

January 23, 2014 Robert John Klostermann, 69, of Tama, passed away Thursday, Jan. 23, 2014, at his home in Tama. A Mass of Christian Burial will be held Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2014, at 10:30 a.m. at S. more »»

Hattie Agnes Cibula

January 22, 2014 Hattie Agnes Cibula, 106, of Toledo, passed away Tuesday, January 21, 2014 at the Iowa River Hospice Home in Marshalltown. more »»

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web