Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

New members South Tama National Honor Society

January 8, 2018
Toledo Chronicle, Tama News-Herald

On Monday, Nov. 20, a total of 16 South Tama students were inducted into the National Honor Society. The ceremony was held at the Wieting Theatre. Students who were inducted include first row (l-r) McKayla Babinat, Mackenzie Beyer, Drake Crawford, Enriqueta Diego, Timothy Evans, Dalaynee Henle, Taylor Hrabak, Emma Koehler and second row (l-r) Taylor Lekin, Savannah Lopez, Daniel Ochoa, Laney Princehouse, Alexis Riha, Stacey Slaven, Cora Van De Walle and Gloria Youngbear.

Article Photos

Chronicle Photos/Allison Graham



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web