Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

University of N. Iowa names area students to Fall 2018 semester Dean’s List

February 25, 2019
Toledo Chronicle, Tama News-Herald

CEDAR FALLS-Students from across Tama County are among the students named to the Fall 2018 semester Dean's List at the University of Northern Iowa.

To be included on the list, a student must have earned a grade point of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale, while taking at least 12 hours of graded work during the semester. On the 4.0 system, an A is worth four points; a B, three points; a C, two points, and a D, one point.

The students are:

Toledo- Joshua Benda, Kallie Hala, Elysna Harken, Talon Lamb, Thayne Lamb, Jayde Roberts, Trevor Yuska

Tama- Hunter White

Chelsea- Bailey Waldo

Vining- Samantha Boldt

Garwin- Austin Cox

Clutier- Alyssa Wrage

Traer- Molly Karr, Shelby Welsch

Dysart- Jonathan Hellman, Payton Hellman, Bobbie Hilmer, Audrey Powers, Heather Vaughn, Madison Winter

Gladbrook- Kay Kauffman, Hannah Tweedy

Buckingham- Abigail Johnson

Reinbeck- Megan Oelschlager



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web