Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

Supervisors canvas South Tama School Baord vote

Write-ins Reported

November 27, 2019
Toledo Chronicle, Tama News-Herald

November 5

Election Results

The results of the Nov. 5 school elections were certified following a canvas on Nov. 19 by the Tama County Board of Supervisors.

STC?District 2-

Mandy Lekin (i) 790

write-ins: one vote each-Steve Vesely, Dave Baier, Lawrence Husak, Jake Jacobsen, Melanie Davenport, John Speer. Not Lekin, Mary Kendall, Rick Hopper, Jack Cooper, Chad Woodley, Jeff Kopsa, Anyone else, Sam Peska, Ben Little, April VanDee, Melissa Masengale, Steve McDoo, Dan Doyle, Dan Parizek Jr.

STC?District 3-

Penny Tyynissmaa (i) 769

write-ins: two votes each- Duane Backen, Anyone Else, No name; one vote each- Janice Custer, Bruce Lee, Dick Kendall, Mary Brandt, Kym Stein, Michele Werner, Adam Todd, Mark McFate, Vrian Ellenbecker, Not Penny, Andy Little, Barb Jordan, Dan Doyle, Gloria Avalos, Todd Rosenberger

STC?District 5-

Clint Werner 794

write-ins: four votes- Jackie Dvorak; one vote each- Bill Smith, Adam Todd, Julie Wilkerson, Karen Prusha, Kilburn Taylor, Barb Jordan




I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web